0
15505 Minnesota Avenue Paramount, CA 90723
LOCAL: (562) 529-5045
Shop
Customer Reviews
Diana's Flowers
Local Paramount, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you so much for your amazing flowers. My best friend received them right on time, she loved them! The pictures really do not do any justice to the actual flowers. They are amazing and so fresh! THANK YOU!
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

All I can say is WOW, excellent service. Planning a funeral is never easy, especially when the original florist cancels 2 days before. I was referred to Diana by a family member and they came thru with less than 2 days notice. Great customer service and the flowers were amazing. Much more than expected. Beautiful arrangements far beyond expected. Definitely going back. Thank you so much!!! My grandmother's flowers were gorgeous. Great service, great flowers and great prices.
diana's Reply:
Date: Jun 22, 2020, 7:49 pm

Im very pleased we met your expectations! We are here to serve you.. and thank you for your buisiness
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered the biggest arrangement available on the website.The flowers arrived on time for Mother’s Day. I was satisfied with the size of the arrangement. I noticed the smaller flowers were dying the next day. The big ones like the roses and sunflowers were beautiful and healthy. I would rate the overall arrangement an 7.5 out of 10. But I am grateful and thankful for the service provided given the covid-19 impact. My mom did love the size of the bouquet.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

All went beyond perfect! Everything I could have asked for and more. Thank you!!!!!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangements are huge and look great. Dianna goes out of her way for her customers. I will definitely recommend this place.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Top notch people with amazingly talented arrangers. Will not use any other florists.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Delivery was prompt and the flowers were beautifully arranged.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I had arranged for some flowers to be delivered to my mom for Mother's Day but they never arrived. I called the next day and was passed to Diana who made it clear she was willing to do whatever to make it right. A new flower arrangement was sent to my mother bigger and grander than the ones I had originally ordered. I sincerely appreciate the effort that was made and will definitely come back. A+ customer service.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I had ordered a flower arrangement for Mother’s Day that never arrived. I called and spoke to Diana and she said they’d send another flower arrangement on the house, which I’m thankful for. The flower arrangement was huge with three big balloons. Thank you for your service and taking care of your customers! The arrangements were so beautiful!
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My cousin loved the flowers. Thank you!
diana's Reply:
Date: May 06, 2020, 7:57 pm

Thank you for having us serve you
Date: Jan 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you!!
Date: Nov 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers were beautiful and met our exptations
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great fast service,
Date: May 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service, always buy from them
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Diana’s flowers is highly recommended if you live in the area! I live across the country and bought flowers for a girl I really like and she absolutely love them! They got delivered right to her house and into her hands and wasn’t left at her step. The lady I spoke to over the phone was so nice, helpful, and honest every thing she said would happen happened! I plan to buy more flowers from here!
diana's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2019, 1:55 pm

Thank you very much .. we are happy to serve you!! hope to hear from you again!
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:UT

Desiree was amazing! She helped me right away and made sure I was taken care of. I live in Utah and was worried my mother wouldn’t get her flowers in time, but she made it work. I will recommend anyone and everyone to this location. Also, the flowers were beautiful!
desiree's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2019, 2:00 pm

oh thank you for your positive review.. my job is to make it always a pleasant visit.!
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very good quality of flowers. Excellent customer service!
diana's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2019, 2:01 pm

thank you for your excellent feedback!
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent work and flower quality. I was afraid to place the order online from so far away for a delicate circumstance and a special person, but after reading the reviews I went for it and was beyond happy and impressed with the final product which is why I decided to add a review as well so others can rest assure knowing that Diana's Flowers delivers as promised
diana's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2019, 2:02 pm

thank you for the great review. we truly appreciate it!!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

I found your shop on line by using a map to determine which shop was closest, for delivery, to the address of our precious daughter in law. Then I read reviews about your service and designs. The flowers were ordered and delivered as promised. Our girl was surprised as well as delighted to receive such a special gift. Thank you for following through and being who your reviews professed you to be. I would use your services again in the future.
diana's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2019, 2:03 pm

awesome!! hope to hear again from you again soon!!
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Loved my flowers!! They were gorgeous and smelled very fresh.
diana's Reply:
Date: Jun 05, 2018, 12:03 pm

thank you !!
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Easy to do online and arrived as promised.
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

My flowers were beautiful and delivered on time!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Paramount, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Diana's Flowers
15505 Minnesota Avenue
Paramount, CA. 90723
Local: (562) 529-5045

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at